Accounts are permanently deleted 30 days from the date they were deactivated. After 30 days, deactivated accounts cannot be reactivated. If it has been less than 30 days, follow the steps below to reactivate your account.
If you are unable to reactivate your account and it has been less than 30 days since you deactivated, please read our account reactivation troubleshooting article.
If you want to deactivate your account, please read this article.